Metro Boomin - HEROES & VILLAINS | Album

Heroes & Villains is American big time record producer Metro Boomin's second studio album. It was released through Republic Records and Boominati on December 2, 2022.

 The star studded album contains collaborations with John Legend, Future, Chris Brown, Don Toliver, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Young Nudy, Young Thug, The Weeknd, Mustafa, ASAP Rocky, Gunna, and the late Takeoff. 

Production was mainly handled by Metro himself, alongside TM88, DJ Moon, Peter Lee Johnson, Johan Lenox, Allen Ritter, David x Eli, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Prince85, Oz, Nik D, D. Rich, DaHeala, My Best Friend Jacob, and Xz. The album serves as the sequel to Metro's previous album, Not All Heroes Wear Capes, and serves as the second project for a trilogy. 

A deluxe edition of the album, titled Heroes & Villains, was released on December 5, 2022, containing instrumental versions of all songs from the standard edition.

Stream below

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post