Print Friendly and PDF

LAMB (Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I Abaga, Blaqbonez) - “Behold The Lamb”

 BEHOLD THE LAMB is a 10-track album that features Oxlade, Psycho YP, Chike, Sauti Soul, Khaligraph Jones and Kojo-cue and was produced by seasoned producers Tempoe, Beats by Jayy, Ramoni and fast rising Ghanian producer Apya. Never before have we seen 4 solo rappers come together to make an album in the Nigerian HipHop mainstream space, this is History in the making.

Ads for Articles

Middle Article Ads 1

Middle Article Ad 2

Ads Below Articles