Burna Boy reveals track list for his forthcoming album

 Grammy award-winning Afrobeats legend Burna Boy has released the track list for his next album 'Love, Damini.'

Love, Damini Track list

The legendary artist released the track list to his social media handle on Sunday 3rd July 2022. 

The album features guest appearance from Ed Sheeran, Popcaan, Victony, J Balvin, Blxst, J Hus, Kehlani, Ladysmith, and Black Mambazo.

Burna Boy has already released two songs from the album - 'Kilometre' and 'Last Last' with the latter enjoying impressive level of success.

'Love Damini' will be Burna Boy's 6th album after his debut album 'L.I.F.E', 'On a Spaceship', 'Outside', Grammy-nominated 'African Giant' and Grammy-winning 'Twice as Tall'.